Bradoaks Elementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Elementary Administrative and Support Staff
 
Main Line 626-471-2100
Fax Line 626-471-2110
 
Staff First Last Email
Principal Jayne Nickles
Office Manager Dorothy Brown DBrown@monroviaschools.net
Liaison- Volunteers Karla Gonzalez KGonzalez@monroviaschools.net
School Nurse Rebecca Taylor Rtaylor@monroviaschools.net
Counselor  Lisa Robinson
Librarian Terry Forrest TForrest@monroviaschools.net
Psychologist  Victoria Beaudouin 
Speech Therapist  Jenny Thai  JThai@monroviaschools.net  
Occupational Therapist Kim Waters
Cafeteria Manager Amanda Parker
Bradoaks Elementary Teaching Staff
 
Grade First Last Email Classroom 
 K Sara Castro SCastro@monroviaschools.net Room 8
 K James Cortez JCortez@monroviaschools.net Room 9
 1 Rebecka Dimov RDimov@monroviaschools.net Room 17
 1
Heather
 
Povinelli
 
 
Room 11
 1 Teresa Macias TMacias@monroviaschools.net Room 10
 2 David Ross DJRoss@monroviaschools.net Room 2
 2 Shannon Johnson SJohnson@monroviaschools.net Room 3
 2 Tonya Sherman TSherman@monroviaschools.net Room 4
 3 Barbara Alstadt BAlstadt@monroviaschools.net Room 36
 3 Karen Littlefield KLittlefield@monroviaschools.net Room 38
 3 Kathy Watchman KWatchman@monroviaschools.net Room 37
 4  Kim Gero KGero@monroviaschools.net Room 15
 4
Susan
Erin
Rubio
Dickenson
Room 39
 4 Adriana Jacobo AJacobo@monroviaschools.net Room 4
 4 Mitzi Avila MBAvila@monroviaschools.net Room 16
 5 Markiena Madison MMadison@monroviaschools.net  Room 40
 5 Ross October ROctober@monroviaschools.net  Room 13
 SDC (3-5) Alma Padilla
Room 12
 SDC (K-2) Sheela  Reed SReed@monroviaschools.net Room 44
 RSP Carolyn Arberry
Room 42
 Intervention Jill Levengood
Room 24
 PE Shane Mochizuki SMochizuki@monroviaschools.net