Bradoaks Elementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Elementary Administrative and Support Staff
 
Main Line 626-471-2100
Fax Line 626-471-2110
 
Staff First Last Email
Principal Jayne Nickles
Office Manager Dorothy Brown DBrown@monroviaschools.net
Liaison- Volunteers Karla Gonzalez KGonzalez@monroviaschools.net
School Nurse Rebecca Taylor Rtaylor@monroviaschools.net
Counselor  Lisa Robinson
Librarian Terry Forrest TForrest@monroviaschools.net
Psychologist  Allyson Siato
Speech Therapist  Ivelyn Bower  IBower@monroviaschools.net  
Occupational Therapist Kim Waters
Cafeteria Manager      
Bradoaks Elementary Teaching Staff
 
Grade First Last Email Classroom 
 K Sara Castro SCastro@monroviaschools.net Room 8
 K James Cortez JCortez@monroviaschools.net Room 7
 1 Rebecka Dimov RDimov@monroviaschools.net Room 17
 1
Heather
 
Povinelli
 
 
Room 11
 1 Teresa Macias TMacias@monroviaschools.net Room 10
 2 David Ross DJRoss@monroviaschools.net Room 2
 2 Shannon Johnson SJohnson@monroviaschools.net Room 3
 2 Tonya Sherman TSherman@monroviaschools.net Room 4
 3 Karen Littlefield KLittlefield@monroviaschools.net Room 38
 3 Kathy Watchman KWatchman@monroviaschools.net Room 37
 4 Barbara  Alstadt
BAlstadt@monroviaschools.net
Room 36
 4 Adriana Jacobo AJacobo@monroviaschools.net Room 4
 4 Mitzi Avila MBAvila@monroviaschools.net Room 40
 5 Erinn Dickinson EDickinson@monroviaschools.net Room 39
 5 Ross October ROctober@monroviaschools.net  Room 13
5 Kim Gero KGero@monroviaschools.net Room 15
 SDC (3-5) Alma Padilla
Room 12
 SDC (K-2) Sheela  Reed SReed@monroviaschools.net Room 44
 RSP Carolyn Arberry
Room 42
 Intervention Jill Levengood
Room 41
 PE Shane Mochizuki SMochizuki@monroviaschools.net