Bradoaks Elementary School

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
About Us » Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Elementary Administrative and Support Staff
 
Main Line 626-471-2100
Fax Line 626-471-2110
 
Staff First Last Email
Principal Jayne Nickles
Instructional Coach Richard Morrison
Office Manager Dorothy Brown DBrown@monroviaschools.net
Liaison Karla Gonzalez KGonzalez@monroviaschools.net
Health Clerk Barbara Pondo BPondo@monroviaschools.net
Clerical Assistant Sherrill Clapsaddle SClapsaddle@monroviaschools.net
Counselor New Counselor TBA  
Librarian Terry Forrest TForrest@monroviaschools.net
Psychologist Olga Sosa OSosa@monroviaschools.net
Speech Therapist Holly Leonard
Occupational Therapist Kim Waters
Cafeteria Manager Amanda Parker
Bradoaks Elementary Teaching Staff
Grade First Last Email
 K Sara Castro SCastro@monroviaschools.net
 K James Cortez JCortez@monroviaschools.net
 K Karen  Littlefield
 1 Rebecka Dimov RDimov@monroviaschools.net
 1
Heather
Annette
Povinelli
Kaighin
 1 Teresa Macias TMacias@monroviaschools.net
 2 David Ross DRoss@monroviaschools.net
 2 Shannon Johnson SJohnson@monroviaschools.net
 2 Tonya Sherman TSherman@monroviaschools.net
 3 Barbara Alstadt BAlstadt@monroviaschools.net
 3 Jill Levengood JLevengood@monroviaschools.net
 3 Kathy Watchman KWatchman@monroviaschools.net
 4  Kim Gero KGero@monroviaschools.net
 4
Susan
Erin
Rubio
Dickenson
 4 Adriana Jacobo AJacobo@monroviaschools.net
 5 Markiena Madison MMadison@monroviaschools.net
 5 Kathryn  Zeeman
 Instructional Coach Richard Morrison
 Cotsen Mentor Ross October ROctober@monroviaschools.net
 SDC 4/5 Gabriel Gutierrez 
 SDC TK-3 Sheela  Reed SReed@monroviaschools.net
 RSP Caroline  Arberry
 Intervention Erin Iler
 Art 4/5 New Teacher TBA    
 PE Shane Mochizuki SMochizuki@monroviaschools.net