Bradoaks Elementary School

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
About Us » Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Contacts

Bradoaks Elementary Administrative and Support Staff
 
Main Line 626-471-2100
Fax Line 626-471-2110
 
Staff First Last Email
Principal Aimee Dyrek ADyrek@monroviaschools.net
Coach Michele Costarella MCostarella@monroviaschools.net
Office Manager Dorothy Brown DBrown@monroviaschools.net
Liaison Karla Gonzalez KGonzalez@monroviaschools.net
Health Clerk Barbara Pondo BPondo@monroviaschools.net
Clerical Assistant Sherrill Clapsaddle SClapsaddle@monroviaschools.net
Counselor Stacey Bender SBender@monroviaschools.net
Librarian Terry Forrest TForrest@monroviaschools.net
Psychologist Olga Sosa OSosa@monroviaschools.net
Speech Therapist Holly Leonard
Occupational Therapist Kim Waters
Cafeteria Manager Amanda Parker
Bradoaks Elementary Teaching Staff
Grade First Last Email
 K Sara Castro SCastro@monroviaschools.net
 K James Cortez JCortez@monroviaschools.net
 K Rebecka Dimov RDimov@monroviaschools.net
 1 Shannon Johnson SJohnson@monroviaschools.net
 1 Teresa Macias TMacias@monroviaschools.net
 1 David Ross DRoss@monroviaschools.net
 2 Patti Gould PGould@monroviaschools.net
 2 Heather Povinelli HPovinelli@monroviaschools.net
 2 Tonya Sherman TSherman@monroviaschools.net
 3 Barbara Alstadt BAlstadt@monroviaschools.net
 3 Christina Mallette
 3 Susan Rubio SRubio@monroviaschools.net
 3 Kathy Watchman KWatchman@monroviaschools.net
 4 Adriana Jacobo AJacobo@monroviaschools.net
 4 Markiena Madison MMadison@monroviaschools.net
 5 Richard Morrison RMorrison@monroviaschools.net
 5 Kim Gero KGero@monroviaschools.net
 5 Jill Levengood JLevengood@monroviaschools.net
 5 Ross October ROctober@monroviaschools.net
 SDC 4/5 Elizabeth Ankeny EAnkeny@monroviaschools.net
 SDC K-3 Daniela  Herloff
 RSP Caroline  Arberry
 Intervention Erin Iler EIler@monroviaschools.net
 
 Art 4/5 Jaclyn Lau JLau@monroviaschools.net
 PE Shane Mochizuki SMochizuki@monroviaschools.net